Webinar: Considerations in the Discovery, Development and Manufacture of Antibody Drug Conjugates - Abzena

Webinar: Considerations in the Discovery, Development and Manufacture of Antibody Drug Conjugates

Webinar

28 June 2018

About

Please join our webinar hosted by CE&N

This webinar will show how different conjugations technologies can be assessed side by side for efficacy allowing the ability to screen and rank multiple product candidates to optimise your ADC right from the beginning.

We will also look at what considerations you need to make during process development and manufacturing to ensure you get a homogeneous product.

June 28th:  11:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT, 16:00 GMT

Register here:

http://connect.acspubs.org/Abzena_6_28_18?partnerref=CENonline

Interested in our services? Get In Touch